Progress Report

Proper preparedness is a crucial component in every project. It is integral to stay on top of one’s tasks and complete them in a timely manner. The structure of this project has made it very easy to stay on task. The step-by-step assignments prevent one from slacking off and hold one responsible for each aspect of the overall presentation. I feel very prepared because of my amazing opportunity to research the Village Branch Library. The people I met whilst there were some of the most helpful individuals I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Their willingness to go the extra mile out of their way to assist me in interviews, research questionnaires, and tours of the premises, put me greatly ahead on my research. My next goal is to take this amazing research, which was so easy to acquire, and apply it in a way that is visually appealing, and accurately representative. In doing this I will, hopefully, give the Village Branch Library it’s due justice. 

Leave a comment